General Discussion > The Battlefield

Just got a Gmail falsehearted message

(1/1)

admin:
The title :

Update your Gmail For double Protection Service

Sender : support@goglemail.com

mailed by : s3.http-host.net

The email content :


--- Quote ---Dear members

Your account has been randomly flagged in our system as a part of our routine
security measures. This is a must to ensure that only you have acces and use
of your Gmail and to ensure a safe Gmail experience. We require all
flagged accounts to verify their information on file with us. This is the right
link for update account page After you verify your information, your account
shall be returned to good standing and you will continue to have full use of
your account.Please note that if you don't verify your ownership of account
in 2 x 24 hours we will block/ susspend your Gmail.

Thanks,

Gmail Administrator

--- End quote ---

Has a look at that inferior English as well as the unwise send method you will know that this is a very obvious fraud letter .

 :rofl: :h:

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version