Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Home
Help
Search
Calendar
Links
Login
Register
Invest-Tracing.com Money Maker Forum
»
High Yield Investment Programs
»
Current HYIP Programs
»
Scam / Closed HYIP Programs
(Moderator:
soulmarket
) »
SCAM :: Genius Funds - Www.geniusfunds.com
« previous
next »
Print
Pages:
1
...
7
8
[
9
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: SCAM :: Genius Funds - Www.geniusfunds.com (Read 26225 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
soulmarket
Moderator
Posts: 1,293
Karma: +29/-0
Re: Genius Funds - Www.geniusfunds.com
«
Reply #120 on:
March 01, 2010, 07:00:24 PM »
Instantly paid as usual(WBMF:5.8%-8.2% weekly-HYDA 25% monthly ,dedicated server, Blockdos protection. VeriSign SSL)
Quote
3/1/2010 05:26 31067460 U3322405 (Genius) + $94.50
Paying Program Listed on ' My Reliable Investment Programs'
Logged
My Reliable Investment Programs
soulmarket
Moderator
Posts: 1,293
Karma: +29/-0
Re: On Hold :: Genius Funds - Www.geniusfunds.com
«
Reply #121 on:
March 17, 2010, 07:09:02 PM »
The site is still offline 5 days... ?
Logged
My Reliable Investment Programs
Print
Pages:
1
...
7
8
[
9
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
Invest-Tracing.com Money Maker Forum
»
High Yield Investment Programs
»
Current HYIP Programs
»
Scam / Closed HYIP Programs
(Moderator:
soulmarket
) »
SCAM :: Genius Funds - Www.geniusfunds.com